View Participant Information - Project

Spotted Wing Drosophila Biology, Ecology, and Management:
ID WERA_OLD1021
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Thistlewood, Howard M
howard.thistlewood@agr.gc.ca
Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada: OTHER 1,4 211
215
216
1110
1112
1114
1070
1130
1130
0.30 0.00 0.80 0
Johnson, Donn T.
dtjohnso@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4,5 216
1129
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 216
Zalom, Frank
fgzalom@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,4 211
211
211
1122
1123
1199
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Price, James F
jfprice@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Price, James F
jfprice@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 211
1122
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Sial, Ashfaq A
ashsial@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 211
216
1120
1199
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 1
6
Cook, Stephen
stephenc@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Barbour, Jim D
jbarbour@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 2,5 211
1199
1130
0.00 0.60 0.00 0.4 211
Grasswitz, Tessa R
tessgrasswitz@gmail.com
Yes Industry Consultant: OTHER 1,2,3,4 216
5220
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hamby, Kelly A
kahamby@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4,5 211
216
211
216
211
211
1112
1112
1129
1129
1131
1131
1130
1070
1130
1070
1130
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,5 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Gut, Larry
gut@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 211
2410
1130
0.50 0.00 0.10 0.05 903
Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 211
2410
1130
0.50 0.20 0.10 0.05 903
Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5 211
216
2410
2410
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar
crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 211
1120
1130
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.2 211
Nielsen, Anne
annielse@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3,4,5 216
216
1129
1131
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Polk, Dean
polk@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,4,5 205
216
711
216
216
216
1113
1114
1120
1123
1129
1131
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
205
Loeb, Gregory M.
gme1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 215
211
1139
1129
1070
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
216
Burrack, Hannah J
hannah_burrack@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 211
216
1120
1129
1070
1130
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 211
216
Dreves, Amy J
Amy.Dreves@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 214
211
215
216
1111
1129
1112
1113
1160
1130
1150
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
214
215
216
Liburd, Oscar E
oeliburd@ufl.edu
Yes University of Florida: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 216
211
216
211
211
1120
1131
1129
1199
1122
1070
1130
1070
1130
1130
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 211
216
Landolt, Peter J.
peter.landolt@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS, Yakima, Washington: USDA 1,2,4 211
3110
1130
0.30 0.00 0.30 0
Spears, Lori R
lori.spears@usu.edu
Yes Utah Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,5 211
1199
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Gerdeman, Beverly S
bgerdeman@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 4 211
215
216
211
215
216
1120
1120
1120
1123
1123
1123
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.28 0 0
Walsh, Douglas B.
dwalsh@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,5 216
1131
1130
0.00 0.00 0.28 0.05 216
Guedot, Christelle
guedot@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,4,5 211
216
1129
1129
1130
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.40 1.10 5.26
205 - 1113 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1110 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.80
211 - 1112 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1120 - 1070 0.25 0.00 0.00
211 - 1120 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.38
211 - 1122 - 1130 0.40 0.10 0.10
211 - 1123 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.28
211 - 1129 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.00
211 - 1131 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1131 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.00
211 - 1199 - 1130 0.30 0.60 0.00
211 - 2410 - 1130 1.10 0.20 0.20
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.40 0.10 0.40
214 - 1111 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1112 - 1130 0.30 0.00 0.80
215 - 1112 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1120 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.28
215 - 1123 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.28
215 - 1139 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1112 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1113 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1114 - 1130 0.40 0.00 0.80
216 - 1120 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 1120 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.28
216 - 1123 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.28
216 - 1129 - 1070 0.30 0.00 0.00
216 - 1129 - 1130 0.55 0.10 0.10
216 - 1131 - 1130 0.20 0.00 0.28
216 - 1199 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 1120 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.25
* 0
0 0
1 0.6
6 0.6
205 0.1
211 2.05
214 0.1
215 0.1
216 1.6
903 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.