View Participant Information - Project

Improving Economic and Environmental Sustainability in Tree-Fruit Production Through Changes in Rootstock Use:
ID NC_OLD140
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Coneva, Elina Dimitrova
edc0001@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 202
1199
1080
0.50 0.50 0.50 0.5
Garcia, M. Elena
megarcia@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,4 205
203
204
1110
1114
1113
1060
1070
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rom, C. R.
crom@comp.uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,4 205
203
204
1110
1114
1113
1060
1070
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
204
Hampson, Cheryl R.
Cheryl.Hampson@AGR.GC.CA
Yes British Columbia, Canada: OTHER 1 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Johnson, R. S.
sjohnson@uckac.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
DeJong, T.
tmdejong@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 205
1119
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Elkins, Rachel B
rbelkins@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3 1110
1115
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 1110
Day, KEvin R
krday@ucdavis.edu
California Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Pimentel, Paula
ppimentel@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF): OTHER 2,3,4 203
1119
1020
0.15 0.20 0.10 0
Almada, Ruben
ralmada@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF): OTHER 2,4 201
1119
1080
0.15 0.20 0.10 0
Ortiz, Mauricio
mortiz@ceaf.cl
Yes Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF): OTHER 1,2,4,5 102
1119
1020
0.30 0.50 0.40 0
Gainza, Felipe
fgainza@ceaf.cl
Center for Advanced Studies in Fruit Production (CEAF): OTHER 1,2,3 204
1119
1081
0.30 0.40 0.40 0
Minas, Ioannis
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,3,4 205
1199
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Chavez, Dario
dchavez@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,4,5 102
203
205
1114
1114
1114
1010
1020
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Fallahi, Esmaeil
efallahi@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3,4,5 203
204
205
0.35 0.35 0.35 9.99 205
206
Kushad, Mosbah
kushad@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 205
205
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hirst, Peter
hirst@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1 203
205
1110
1110
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 9.99 1
Cochran, Diana
dianac@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,4,5 202
202
1110
1110
1020
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 202
Archbold, D.
darchbol@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,4 205
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 2,4 203
1110
1020
0.50 0.00 0.50 0
Walsh, Christopher S
cswalsh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 3,5 205
205
1110
1115
1020
1020
0.20 0.20 0.20 0
Clements, J.
clements@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,4,5 230
1110
1060
0.00 0.20 0.00 0.8 205
Autio, Wesley
autio@pssci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,5 203
1110
1060
0.20 0.00 0.40 0.2 203
Cooley, D.
dcooley@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 4,5 203
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 204
Sundin, George
sundin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,4 202
202
212
212
216
1110
1112
1110
1112
1110
1100
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.5 212
216
Perry, Ron
perryr@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,5 205
205
1110
1112
1020
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 205
Lang, Gregory
langg@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 203
204
205
205
1112
1112
1112
1110
1020
1050
1060
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0
Hoover, Emily
hoover@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,4,5 202
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Warmund, Michelle
warmundm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,4,5 203
1119
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Yao, Shengrui
yaos@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,4 203
1119
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Khan, Awais
mak427@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 4 201
212
1110
1110
1080
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cox, Kerik
kdc33@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
Robinson, Terence L.
tlr1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 202
203
203
203
203
203
205
205
205
1110
1110
1112
1114
1115
1116
1110
1112
1115
1080
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 205
Hoying, Stephen A.
sah19@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,4,5 205
205
205
205
1110
1112
1114
1115
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 205
Peck, Gregory
gmp32@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,4,5 102
205
1110
1110
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parker, M.
mike_parker@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 203
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Villani, Sara M
sara_villani@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 4 212
1110
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
Miller, Diane D.
miller.87@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,5 205
203
1199
1199
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Carter, Kathryn
Kathryn.Carter@ontario.ca
Yes Ontario - ON MInistry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Einhorn, Todd
todd.einhorn@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 204
204
1112
1115
1060
1060
0.08 0.00 0.00 0
Marini, Richard P
rpm12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,5 205
1110
1020
0.34 0.00 0.00 0 0
Crassweller, Robert
rmc7@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,5 205
1110
1060
0.07 0.00 0.40 0.1 205
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,5 601
1199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Schupp, James
jrs42@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1 202
202
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.15 0.00 0.50 0 0
Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Cline, J.
jcline@uoguelph.ca
Yes University of Guelph: OTHER 1,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Beckman, T.
tbeckman@saa.ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2,4 212
114
1080
0.75 0.00 0.00 0
Fazio, Gennaro
gennaro.fazio@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Plant Genetic Resources Unit: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 203
202
201
1110
1110
1110
1080
1080
1080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,4,5 205
205
1112
1114
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.15 0.1 205
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,4,5 205
1110
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Yoder, K. S.
ksyoder@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 4 212
1110
1160
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.05 212
Musacchi, Stefano
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kalcsits, Lee A.
lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Serra, Sara
sara.serra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dhingra, Amit
adhingra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 203
206
201
202
1110
1110
1115
1112
1020
1020
1040
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Stasiak, Matt
mstasiak@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,4,5 205
1119
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 15.27 3.35 5.55
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1114 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1119 - 1020 0.30 0.50 0.40
201 - 1110 - 1040 0.40 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1080 0.35 0.00 0.00
201 - 1115 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1119 - 1080 0.15 0.20 0.10
202 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1060 0.35 0.00 0.50
202 - 1110 - 1080 0.35 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
202 - 1112 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1112 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
202 - 1114 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.50
202 - 1115 - 1080 0.40 0.00 0.00
202 - 1199 - 1080 0.50 0.50 0.50
203 - 204 - 205 0.35 0.35 0.35
203 - 1110 - 1020 0.70 0.00 0.50
203 - 1110 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.40
203 - 1110 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
203 - 1112 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
203 - 1112 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1114 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1114 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1114 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1115 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1116 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1119 - 1020 0.35 0.20 0.10
203 - 1119 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1199 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 1110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1112 - 1050 0.10 0.10 0.10
204 - 1112 - 1060 0.08 0.00 0.00
204 - 1113 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 1115 - 1060 0.08 0.00 0.00
204 - 1119 - 1081 0.30 0.40 0.40
205 - 1110 - 1020 0.89 0.30 0.30
205 - 1110 - 1060 0.92 0.10 0.50
205 - 1110 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1112 - 1020 0.35 0.10 0.10
205 - 1112 - 1060 0.40 0.10 0.25
205 - 1114 - 1020 0.25 0.00 0.00
205 - 1114 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.15
205 - 1114 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1115 - 1020 0.45 0.20 0.20
205 - 1115 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1119 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1119 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 1199 - 1060 0.40 0.00 0.00
206 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 114 - 1080 0.75 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1160 0.20 0.00 0.10
212 - 1112 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
216 - 1110 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
230 - 1110 - 1060 0.00 0.20 0.00
601 - 1199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
1110 - 1115 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:34.17
* 0.5
0 0
1 9.99
202 0.1
203 0.2
204 0.2
205 11.94
206 9.99
212 0.65
216 0.5
1110 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.