View Participant Information - Project

Mastitis Resistance to Enhance Dairy Food Safety:
ID NE1048
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Aly, Sharif S
saly@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,3 307
311
315
3410
3410
3410
1170
2090
1040
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Cullor, James S.
jscullor@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,3 307
308
311
315
501
308
3410
3450
3440
3470
1160
1040
1090
1100
3010
0.25 0.20 0.30 0.4 311
Andrew, Sheila
sheila.andrew@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs: AES 3 711
311
3450
3410
3020
3030
0.40 0.40 0.00 0.4
Nelson, Corwin D
cdnelson@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1 305
311
3410
3410
1090
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Nickerson, Steve
scn@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 311
3450
1020
1.00 1.00 0.50 0.5
Rezamand, Pedram
rezamand@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1 311
302
3410
3410
1010
1090
0.50 0.50 0.50 0
Timms, Leo
ltimms@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 311
Schultz, Bruce
bschultz@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 307
307
311
3410
3450
3410
1100
1100
1070
0.30 0.20 0.20 0
Bewley, Jeffrey
jbewley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 3 307
311
3410
7210
3100
3010
0.05 0.05 0.05 0.05
Owens, W. E.
wowens@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3 712
722
723
3410
3410
3450
1100
1100
1100
0.40 0.40 0.00 0
Lichtenwalner, Anne B
anne.lichtenwalner@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 3 311
3410
1100
0.35 0.00 0.00 0.2 311
Moyes, Kasey M
kmoyes@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3 304
305
307
302
311
3450
3499
1160
3410
1170
1020
1100
1090
1010
712
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ruegg, Pamela
plruegg@msu.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 311
3410
1020
0.00 0.10 0.10 0.1 311
Sordillo, Lorraine
sordillo@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3499
1090
0.50 0.50 0.75 0.1 311
Erskine, Ronald J
erskine@cvm.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3 311
3410
1090
0.00 0.25 0.00 0.4 311
Godden, Sandra M.
godde002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,3 311
3410
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Stone, Amanda
amanda.stone@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension: EXT 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.8 0
Middleton, John
middletonjr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 311
311
311
311
4010
3410
3410
3410
1040
1170
1100
1090
0.10 0.20 0.00 0.05 311
Boyd, Jeff M
jmboyd@AESOP.Rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2 311
4010
1100
0.50 0.50 0.00 0
Grohn, Yrjo t
ytg1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3 311
3410
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Welcome, Francis L
flw2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3 311
3450
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Moroni, Paolo
pm389@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3 311
3450
1040
0.20 0.10 0.00 0.1
Hogan, Joseph S.
hogan.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 305
308
305
308
307
311
3410
3410
3410
3410
3410
3410
1100
1020
1020
1100
1020
1100
0.10 0.50 1.00 0
Daniels, Kristy M
daniels.412@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 3 305
3410
1040
0.10 0.20 0.20 0
Bionaz, Massimo
massimo.bionaz@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 302
304
305
307
308
314
315
3410
3450
3499
7299
7310
7310
7310
1010
1020
1030
1040
1050
1060
1090
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hovingh, Ernest
eph1@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
311
315
Kerro Dego, Oudessa
okerrode@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 311
2410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Pighetti, Gina
pighetti@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 311
3410
1090
0.10 0.50 0.50 0
Barkema, Herman W
barkema@ucalgary.ca
University of Calgary: OTHER 1,2,3 307
3410
1170
0.50 1.00 1.50 0
Dufour, Simon
simon.dufour@umontreal.ca
Yes University of Montreal: OTHER 1,2,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Roy, Jean-Philippe
jean-philippe.roy@umontreal.ca
University of Montreal: OTHER 1,2,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Keefe, Greg
gkeefe@upei.ca
University of Prince Edward Island: OTHER 1,2,3 311
307
308
4010
3410
3450
1170
1020
1100
0.15 0.15 0.15 0
Luby, Christopher D
chris.luby@usask.ca
Yes University of Saskatchewan: OTHER 1,3 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Wilson, David J.
David.Wilson@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 311
3410
1170
0.05 0.05 0.05 0.15 311
307
Barlow, John W
john.barlow@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 2,3 311
712
3410
4010
1170
1170
0.60 0.00 0.00 0
Kerr, David E.
david.kerr@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1 311
3410
1090
0.40 0.00 0.00 0
Petersson-Wolfe, Christina S
cspw@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2,3 311
315
3410
3410
1100
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 311
315
Wenz, John R.
jrwenz@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 307
307
307
307
307
308
4010
4010
3410
3410
3410
3410
1170
1100
1170
1090
1100
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Fox, Larry
fox@vetmed.wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 308
307
3410
4010
1100
1170
0.10 1.00 0.50 0
Eide, David J
eide@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 311
4020
1040
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 15.25 15.65 14.55
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.25 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1090 0.50 0.50 0.50
304 - 3450 - 1020 0.25 0.00 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1020 0.10 0.50 1.00
305 - 3410 - 1040 0.10 0.20 0.20
305 - 3410 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1100 0.10 0.50 1.00
305 - 3499 - 1030 0.15 0.00 0.00
305 - 3499 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 308 - 1160 0.25 0.20 0.30
307 - 1160 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1020 0.25 0.65 1.15
307 - 3410 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1100 0.40 0.20 0.20
307 - 3410 - 1170 0.70 1.00 1.60
307 - 3410 - 3100 0.05 0.05 0.05
307 - 3450 - 1100 0.30 0.20 0.20
307 - 4010 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 4010 - 1170 0.20 1.00 0.50
307 - 7299 - 1040 0.15 0.00 0.00
308 - 3410 - 1020 0.10 0.50 1.00
308 - 3410 - 1040 0.25 0.20 0.30
308 - 3410 - 1100 0.20 1.50 1.50
308 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3450 - 1100 0.15 0.15 0.15
308 - 7310 - 1050 0.15 0.00 0.00
311 - 1170 - 712 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1010 0.50 0.50 0.50
311 - 3410 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
311 - 3410 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1070 0.30 0.20 0.20
311 - 3410 - 1090 0.60 0.95 0.50
311 - 3410 - 1100 0.75 0.70 1.00
311 - 3410 - 1170 0.85 0.25 0.05
311 - 3410 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.10
311 - 3410 - 3030 0.40 0.40 0.00
311 - 3450 - 1020 1.00 1.00 0.50
311 - 3450 - 1040 0.20 0.10 0.00
311 - 3450 - 1090 0.25 0.20 0.30
311 - 3450 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3499 - 1090 0.50 0.50 0.75
311 - 4010 - 1040 0.10 0.20 0.00
311 - 4010 - 1100 0.50 0.50 0.00
311 - 4010 - 1170 0.15 0.15 0.15
311 - 4020 - 1040 0.10 0.50 0.00
311 - 7210 - 3010 0.05 0.05 0.05
314 - 7310 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.10
315 - 3410 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3440 - 1100 0.25 0.20 0.30
315 - 7310 - 1090 0.15 0.00 0.00
501 - 3470 - 3010 0.25 0.20 0.30
711 - 3450 - 3020 0.40 0.40 0.00
712 - 3410 - 1100 0.40 0.40 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1170 0.60 0.00 0.00
722 - 3410 - 1100 0.40 0.40 0.00
723 - 3450 - 1100 0.40 0.40 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.8
* 1.05
0 0.1
307 0.35
311 1.9
315 0.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.