View Participant Information - Project

Ecological Bases for Weed Management in Sustainable Cropping Systems:
ID NE1047
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wyse, Donald
wysex001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 213
2300
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
VanGessel, Mark J
mjv@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2 213
2300
1070
0.10 0.10 0.30 0.1 213
Taylor, Alan
agt1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2,3 213
2300
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Smith, Richard G
richard.smith@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire: AES 3 216
213
2300
2300
1070
1140
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Shankle, Mark W
shankle@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 3 216
2411
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 1
Renner, Karen
renner@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 206
216
2410
2420
1140
1070
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 213
Mohler, Charles L.
clm11@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 213
213
2300
1820
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.32 0.05 213
213
Menalled, Fabian
menalled@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 3 213
2300
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0
McCullough, Patrick
pmccull@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 213
2300
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 213
Henry, Gerald M
gmhenry@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 213
2100
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hahn, Russell R
rrh4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,3 213
216
2300
1820
1140
1070
0.07 0.10 0.20 0.1 213
216
Gibson, Kevin D
kgibson@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 3 230
2300
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gallandt, Eric
gallandt@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1 213
1499
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
DiTommaso, Antonio
ad97@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 213
213
2300
2300
1070
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Curran, William S
wcurran@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 203
2300
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Culpepper, Stanley
stanley@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 213
2300
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 213
Chase, Carlene A
cachase@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 3 203
2300
1070
0.10 0.20 0.25 0
Brainard, Daniel
brainar9@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3 213
2300
1140
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.1 213
Bjorkman, Thomas N
tnb1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 3 213
2300
1140
0.05 0.05 0.00 0.05 213
Bellinder, Robin R.
rrb3@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,3 213
2410
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 213
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.64 0.85 1.59
203 - 2300 - 1070 0.20 0.20 0.25
206 - 2410 - 1140 0.10 0.10 0.00
213 - 1499 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1820 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.32
213 - 2100 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2300 - 1070 0.55 0.10 0.62
213 - 2300 - 1140 0.82 0.25 0.20
213 - 2410 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1070 0.07 0.10 0.20
216 - 2300 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 2411 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2420 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.00
230 - 2300 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.95
* 1
0 0
213 0.85
216 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.