View Participant Information - Project

Whole farm dairy and beef systems: gaseous emissions, P management, organic production, and pasture based production:
ID NE1044
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Owsley, Frank
owslewf@auburn.edu
Alabama Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.15 307
315
Rotz, C Alan
al.rotz@ars.usda.gov
Yes ARS-PSWMRU: USDA 1,3,4 141
3499
2020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0
Ham, Jay M
jay.ham@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,4 141
141
3310
3410
2070
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 141
Murphy, Michael R.
mrmurphy@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 302
3410
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Moreira, Vinicius
vmoreira@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1 403
605
5370
6199
1060
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Achberger, Eric C
eachber@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1 403
133
4010
3499
1040
1100
0.14 0.00 0.00 0
Westra, John V
jwestra@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 3,4 601
6030
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 605
Randhir, Timothy
randhir@forwild.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 4 601
1699
3010
0.09 0.00 0.00 0
Hashemi, Masoud
masoud@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 2 302
302
3310
3410
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Herbert, Stephen J.
sherbert@cns.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,3,4 102
1610
1070
0.01 0.00 0.00 0
Utsumi, Santiago A
utsumi@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 205
307
1699
3499
1070
1060
0.15 0.15 0.20 0.1 205
307
Macoon, Bisoondat
bmacoon@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 205
1699
1070
1.00 1.00 1.00 0.1 205
Rude, Brian J
brude@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3,4 302
3310
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rivera, J D
jdr398@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 307
302
1610
3310
1010
1010
0.15 0.15 0.00 0.15 302
Westendorf, Michael
westendo@njaes.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,4 302
3410
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Mohammed, Hussni
hom1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,4 711
5010
1170
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Chase, Larry
lec7@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,4 302
307
3310
3410
1010
1010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.15 0
Downing, Troy W
troy.downing@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 307
3410
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
Powell, J. Mark
jmpowel2@wisc.edu
USDA-ARS/Wisconsin: USDA 1,2,4 102
1699
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Muck, Richard
remuck@wisc.edu
Yes USDA-ARS/Wisconsin: USDA 1,2 133
3410
2020
0.10 0.00 0.10 0
Miller, Rhonda
Rhonda.Miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 102
102
102
133
205
205
110
210
1699
210
110
1699
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Harrison, Joe
jhharrison@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,4 102
199
1010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 102
Capper, Judith L.
capper@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,4 307
3410
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
Combs, David
dkcombs@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 2,3 205
302
205
1621
3410
1610
1060
1010
1060
0.10 0.50 0.00 0
Wattiaux, Michel
wattiaux@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 141
133
302
305
3410
3410
3410
3410
1010
1010
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.20 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.53 3.60 2.30
102 - 110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1610 - 1070 0.01 0.00 0.00
102 - 1699 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.20
133 - 3410 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.10
133 - 3499 - 1100 0.14 0.00 0.00
141 - 3310 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.20
141 - 3410 - 2070 0.10 0.00 0.00
141 - 3499 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
205 - 110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1060 0.10 0.50 0.00
205 - 1621 - 1060 0.10 0.50 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1070 1.15 1.15 1.20
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.50 0.15 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.50 0.50 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.20
305 - 3410 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.20
307 - 1610 - 1010 0.15 0.15 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3499 - 1060 0.15 0.15 0.20
403 - 4010 - 1040 0.14 0.00 0.00
403 - 5370 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 1699 - 3010 0.09 0.00 0.00
601 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 6199 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
711 - 5010 - 1170 0.10 0.50 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.75
* 0
0 0.15
102 0.2
141 0.05
205 0.2
302 0.15
307 0.75
315 0.15
605 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.